Management Committee

The UPAAS Management Committee 2017

President Ariel Jan Navaja
Vice President Anthony “Ton” Garcia
Secretary Mary Jane “Maje” Santos
Asst. Secretary Quennie Lim
Treasurer Hansen Sy
Asst. Treasurer Edward Santos
Membership Committee Maje Santos
TonĀ Garcia
Scholarship Committee Janelle Lim-Kana
Jonathan Montales
Externals & Outreach Committee Edward Santos
Mcrhon Banderlipe
PR & Media Committee Liezel Vilaga
Precious Nakpil
Socials Committee Frederick “Eric” Matibag
Jennel “Jeng” Saludades
Professional Development Committee Mcrhon Banderlipe
Lori Jane “Gi” Pasaraba
Special Projects Committee Precious Nakpil
Liezel Vilaga
Honourable Auditors
Auditor Christine Templa
Auditor Madeleine Cinco

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>